Reviews

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
13 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2021
Survey
Emilio was very helpful and fixed my dryer and replaced my microwave very promptly once he got there.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2021:
Tatum Vega, We really appreciate your positive review regarding your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Very nice gentlemen and were considerate of concerns I submitted
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hello Carissa Hansen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Very professional and accommodating while not being pushy or hiding fees. Mitch was wonderful and transparent about what the property offered.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Hi Alex Skladanek, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nantucket Walk. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 30, 2020
Micaiah was very informative and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Hi Justin Schwartz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nantucket Walk. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2020
I had a tour with Mitch the other day and he was incredibly helpful and nice.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Trey Ecker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nantucket Walk! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Mitch was super welcoming and helped decrease the stress of finding the right apartment for me.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Hi Leslie Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nantucket Walk. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2019
Mitch was full of kindness and friendliness
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Hi Santiago Navarro! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2019
Mitch gave me a detailed and correct information about move in requirement.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Eun Hee, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nantucket Walk! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Back To Top